The Parish of
The Sacred Heart, Tisbury, and All Saints, Wardour
Home. Services. Community. Parish Support.
Worship and Care of The Church
To offer your services please contact the following people

Readers (Tisbury) and Eucharistic Ministers-  Parish Priest
Readers (Wardour) - Richard Arundell
Tisbury Organist - Dr Douglas Stevens
Tisbury Choir - Teresa Frost
Church cleaning (Tisbury) - Teresa Frost
                       (Wardour) - Josephine Connolly
Flowers (Tisbury) - Sheila Whatley
           (Wardour) - Gilly Hooper
Sacristans (Tisbury) - Frank Stratton, Stephen and Theresa Hill
               (Wardour) - David Philpot

Community and Administration

Parish Pastoral Council - Chair: Mark Shuldham                                          Sec:   Alan MacDermot
Parish Hon Treasurer - Robert Vaux
Fabric and Finance Committee -  Mark  Shuldham
Gift Aid - Adele Cordle
Parish Archivist - T.B.A.
Parish Bulletin - Parish Priest
Parish Rooms - Patricia Coopman - 01747 870615

Rota Organisers

 Eucharistic Ministers and Readers (Tisbury) - Susie Blundell
 Eucharistic Ministers (Wardour) - Sarah Howard
 Readers (Wardour) - Richard Arundell
 Servers (Tisbury) - Wendy Spencer Smith
 Welcomers (Tisbury) - Robert Windsor
 Coffee Rota - Krystyna Morgan
 Children’s Liturgy -

Education and Young People

Child Protection Officer - Becky Bertenshaw (

Wardour RC Primary School - Headteacher: Miss Caroline Lander: Telephone: 01747 870 537: E-mail; Wardour Chair of Governors: - Robert Vaux and Fiona Baker
St Mary’s School; Catholic Independent Boarding and Day School for Girls. - Tel 01747 854005 / Fax 01747 851557
St Joseph’s Secondary School, Salisbury; Telephone: 01722 335 380

Children’s Liturgy Group - Catherine Vaux

Tisbury Catholic Youth Group (Eclypse) - Ann Windsor

First Holy Communion Preparation - :Catherine Vaux
Salisbury Deanery Youth Ministry Co-ordinator– c/o St Osmund’s parish office - 01722 333 581
Parish Support

The following groups or people can be contacted c/o the Parish Office